Jayna Lowery           jclowery@k12.wv.us

Tim Maloney           timothy.maloney@k12.wv.us

Jodie Page               jodie.page@k12.wv.us

Kim Tinsley             kimberly.tinsley@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Andrew Burns           amburns@k12.wv.us

Tammy Burns            tmburns@k12.wv.us

Jared Taylor               jared.taylor@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Duff                       ian.duff@k12.wv.us

Lora Kidwell                lkidwell@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

John Lambert            john.lambert@k12.wv.us

Valerie Wolford         vwolford@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

Millicent Kimble     millicent.kimble@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

John Carlisle           jcarlisle@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

Kellie Thomas                kdthomas@k12.wv.us

Mike Wallace                 dwallace@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

Gloria Humphreys           ghumphreys@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

Brianne Solomon               bsolomon@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

John Polcyn                       john.polcyn@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Douthit                mdouthit@k12.wv.us